Lindenwold Borough Community Lindenwold Borough Services Lindenwold Borough Departments Home page

Welcome to the Official Website of The Borough of Lindenwold

Message From the Mayor

Thank You for Visiting the Borough of Lindenwold’s Website.

It is my pleasure to welcome the residents, businesses and visitors. This site is offered as a service to the community by the Borough of Lindenwold to provide the residents and visitors with important community information, as well as ongoing activities and events.

a

Lindenwold Municipal Building is located at,
15 N. White Horse Pike.

Our Council meetings are the second and the fourth Wednesday of every month at Lindenwold’s Municipal Building, 7:00 PM. If you have any questions of your Governing Body, please come to one of our meetings. If you need to speak with me, I can be reached at (856) 783-2121 ext. 236

Mayor Richard E. Roach, Jr.

b

 

Each Department in the Borough of Lindenwold has a council liaison. If you feel that you  need to contact one of the liasion’s please feel free to e-mail the appropriate contact.
 
The council liaisons are as follows:

Councilman Ronald Burrows: Joint Land Use Board, , Construction, Code Office, Enviromental Comission & Health rburrows@lindenwold.net

Councilman Joseph DiDomenico : Public Safety jdidomenico@lindenwold.net

Councilman Justin M. Jackson, Jr.:  Park & Recreation, & Senior Citizen Coordinator jjackson@lindenwold.net

Councilwoman Linda Hess:  lhess@lindenwold.net

Councilwoman Cheryle Randolph-Sharpe:  Revenue and Finance, Media Committee, Redevelopment, Lindenwold Library, Board of Education, &Historial Committee csharpe@lindenwold.net

Councilman Joseph C. Strippoli: Public Works, &Sewer Utility, jstrippoli@lindenwold.net

We are committed to making Lindenwold a community that we can all be proud of.

I look forward to seeing everyone at our regular council meetings. Please check this web page for meeting times and future events. 

Mayor Richard E. Roach Jr.
(856) 783-2121 ext.
236

rroach@lindenwold.net

 

codebook

 

Job Opportunites

2017 Budget

2017 Friendly Budget

2016 Budget

2016 Friendly Budget

2015 Budget

2015 Friendly Budget

2015 Audit Report

2015 AFS Report

2014 Audit Report

 

Borough Announcements